Skip to main content

Remove a family member from a student

Use this when the wrong person is connected to a student. They lose access to that student in their portal.

1 / 6In the sidebar, click Setup.

  1. 1.In the sidebar, click Setup.

    Step 1: In the sidebar, click Setup.
  2. 2.Click Students.

    Step 2: Click Students.
  3. 3.Click the student's name.

    Step 3: Click the student's name.
  4. 4.In Manage Access, click Actions next to the family member.

    Step 4: In Manage Access, click Actions next to the family member.
  5. 5.Click Remove.

    Step 5: Click Remove.
  6. 6.Click Yes. The family member will disappear from Manage Access.

    Step 6: Click Yes. The family member will disappear from Manage Access.
Was this helpful?