Skip to main content

Delete a non-syncing Roster

Deleting a roster removes the roster from the entire system and it cannot be undone, but it does not remove any students.

1 / 5In the sidebar, click Setup.

  1. 1.In the sidebar, click Setup.

    Step 1: In the sidebar, click Setup.
  2. 2.Click Rosters.

    Step 2: Click Rosters.
  3. 3.Next to the roster you'd like to delete, click the trash can.

    Step 3: Next to the roster you'd like to delete, click the trash can.

    Tip: Only want it out of your list? Click Hide Roster in the roster picker instead.

  4. 4.Click Delete.

    Step 4: Click Delete.
Was this helpful?