Skip to main content

Delete or hide a roster at a Clever or ClassLink school

A roster that syncs from Clever or ClassLink can only be deleted there. Hide it to keep it out of your list.

1 / 4At the top of the Points page, click your roster's name.

  1. 1.At the top of the Points page, click your roster's name.

    Step 1: At the top of the Points page, click your roster's name.

    Tip: A roster you created yourself can be deleted with the trash can on the Rosters page.

  2. 2.Next to the roster you'd like to remove, click the three dots.

    Step 2: Next to the roster you'd like to remove, click the three dots.
  3. 3.Click Hide Roster. The roster will disappear from My Rosters.

    Step 3: Click Hide Roster. The roster will disappear from My Rosters.
  4. 4.Click Hidden to see your hidden rosters and unhide one.

    Step 4: Click Hidden to see your hidden rosters and unhide one.
Was this helpful?