Skip to main content

Share a roster with a co-teacher

Everyone the roster is shared with sees it in My Rosters and can change its students.

1 / 6In the sidebar, click Setup.

  1. 1.In the sidebar, click Setup.

    Step 1: In the sidebar, click Setup.
  2. 2.Click Rosters.

    Step 2: Click Rosters.
  3. 3.Click the roster's name.

    Step 3: Click the roster's name.
  4. 4.Next to Shared with, click Add Teacher.

    Step 4: Next to Shared with, click Add Teacher.
  5. 5.Click the teacher you'd like to share with, then click outside the list to save.

    Step 5: Click the teacher you'd like to share with, then click outside the list to save.
Was this helpful?