Skip to main content

Delete a staff member you added manually

Delete a user who was added directly to LiveSchool. Those syncing from Clever or ClassLink can be disabled under the Manage Licenses option.

AdminSite Leader

1 / 4On the Users page, click the staff member's first name.

  1. 1.On the Users page, click the staff member's first name.

    Step 1: On the Users page, click the staff member's first name.
  2. 2.At the top right of User Details, click Delete User.

    Step 2: At the top right of User Details, click Delete User.
  3. 3.Click Delete to confirm.

    Step 3: Click Delete to confirm.
Was this helpful?